Happiness

I’m happy.

His name is John.

He loves bicycles, old dogs, fresh snow, and good food.

He thinks I am amazing, and I think he is wonderful.

I might tell you more, but you’ll have to ask.

Oh, and I didn’t feel like puking the 1st time he kissed me…..or the 650th time either.

I….am the luckiest girl in the universe.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Happiness

  1. cord4530 says:

    Wonderful! So happy for you both. Fantastic image too, that seems to capture the simple joy of being together.

  2. Lisa O says:

    WOW! I was waiting for this one! I am so happy for you! Yippeeeeeeee! You go girl!

  3. Sara foster says:

    Hooray!! So happy for you!

  4. Dave H says:

    Cool…..

  5. Cathy Porter says:

    I’m asking for more information!

  6. Gordon & Judi Allard says:

    We are delighted !

  7. Kayle says:

    Doing the happy dance!!

  8. Dana says:

    YESSSSSS!!!!!!!

  9. Lisa says:

    Kathy!! SO wonderful I am smiling from ear to ear! Those smiles are contagious!

  10. 650 isn’t that big of a sample. You’d better keep testing.

  11. Ann says:

    Great news and picture! You both look so happy.

  12. jj says:

    Isn’t there a saying about old dogs and new smiles?

  13. Nancy Gillard says:

    This is indeed good news. Keep us posted. Love the look of pure joy on both your faces.

  14. Sarah says:

    Wow you two made my day. Time to look forward and not back you may have to give up
    “widow” for “wacky lover”

  15. David Tuttle says:

    You can have it all: Your past and your present. Good for you!

  16. Peter says:

    This makes me so happy for you and brings a tear to my eyes as I sit here icing my knee in whistler after a day of powder skiing.

Leave a Reply

